Leadership Team

Brett Plano

Ryan Coudon

Janet Delaney
Chief Financial Officer

Mike Kovacs
Director of Preconstruction

Cliff Milstead
Project Executive

Adam Bell
Project Executive

Jared Geary, LEED AP
Northern Virginia Project Executive

Blair Radney
Small Projects Division Project Executive

Thomas Koch
Senior Project Manager

Ted LaPierre
General Superintendent

What Can We Build For You?

Become a valued client

Let's Build Together

Become a trusted subcontractor

Top 3 Reasons to Join Our Team

According to the team!